Teams Club Calendar News & Events Buy Club Kit Contact Us


Welcome to Condover Cricket Club’s website.

Condover CC is a friendly village club that was established in 1921.

Our First XI plays in Division 4 of the Shropshire County Cricket League and our Second XI in Division 8. We also run a mid-week side that plays in the Shrewsbury and District Evening League and three indoor league sides during the winter.

We have a thriving junior section with U11, U13 and U15 league sides, and a 10-week coaching programme for the age groups. We also run the ECB’s 8 week ‘All Stars’ programme for 5-8-year-olds.

We are a Club with about 100 members across all ages and cricketing abilities.

Get in touch via our email:

Club Officers

John Mansell Snr
Vice President
Ground Manager
Andy Brooks
Hon. Treasurer
James Upton
Mike Rogers
Clubhouse Manager
Charlie Rogers

Head Coach
Indoor Captain
U13 Team Manager
Robbie Barker
First Team Captain
Paula Davies
Softball 10s and 6s Captain
Becky Davidson
Softball 6s -Fire & Indoor Softball - Fire Captain
Jordan Barker
Mid Week Captain
Jen Yapp
Hardball & Indoor Softball - Fire Captain
Amber Weaver
Indoor Softball - Fire Captain
James Bradshaw
Hon Club Secretary
Brad Burnett-Thomas
Second Team Captain
Steve Barker

Hon. Vice Presidents

Mike Mottram
Hon Vice President
Peter Crew
Hon Vice President
Peter Reynolds
Hon. Vice President
Dale Hardgrave
Hon. Vice President
Matt Farr
Hon. Vice President